Service Providers Directory

Company Name Telephone Email Website
A Plus International Limited (853) 28703930 info@aplus1996.com  
AD Target Exhibition Services Ltd. (853) 28976643 general@artelec.com
A-One Advertising & Marketing Co., Ltd. (853) 28389677 / 66655142 alex@aonea1.com  
Arcon Marketing Communication (Macao) Limited (853) 2857 6495 info.hk@arconmarketing.com
AVP (Macao) Limited (853) 2843 2120 sales@avpromotions.com.hk
Bestway International Exhibition (Macao) Ltd.  (853) 2870 6731 bestwaymacau@gmail.com  
Biznet Services Limited (853) 6297 4082 admin@biznets.com.hk
Brother Multi Media Ltd (853) 28508756 sidney@brothermacau.com  
C&E Conference and Exhibition Management Limited (853) 28703858 clemson@mvdmc.com
C-Color Culture Entertainment Limited (853) 82946867 info@ccolorent.com
Chi Fu Lighting & Sound Technology Company Limited (853) 2897 3973 chifu@macau.ctm.net
China Imperative International Ltd. (86)13810678719 connie@chinaimperative.com
China International Travel Service (Macau) Ltd. (853) 28323983 cooper.zhang@cits.mo  
China-Macao Resources Advertising & Exhibition Co., Ltd. (853) 28750858  info@cmrae.com
Choice Public Relations and Marketing Co.Ltd (853) 28522515  pr.choice@ymail.com
Coastal International Exhibition (Macau) Co., Ltd. (852) 2827 6766 general@coastal.com.hk
Conde Group Limited (853) 28702218 / 66388878 dmc@conde-group.com
Creation Advertising Co., Ltd. (853) 2897 6198 info@creation.com.mo
David's Marketing Communications Ltd (853) 2870 1921 information@david.com.mo
De Arts Advertising & Decoration Company (853) 2848 3366 dearts@macau.ctm.net  
Deko Advertising Co. Ltd. (853) 2870 3208 info@dekomac.com
Destinations Network Marketing and PR Company Limited (853) 2870 3080  general@dnetwork.com.hk
DFive Production Limited (853) 28782901 / (852) 63299696 info@dfiveproduction.com
DOC DMC Macau & Hong Kong Ltd. (853) 28723510 mail@doc-dmc-macau.com
Follow Me Macau (853) 62392527 info@followmemacau.com
Global Communications Advertising & Marketing Ltd. (853) 28581405 info@global.com.mo / global@macau.ctm.net
Hands Kiosk Event Planning Ltd. (853) 66623623 info@handskioskdesign.com
Hon Color Advertising, Planning&Design Limited (853) 66806446  info@honcolor.com.mo
i3 Digital Limited (853) 28723246 info@i3dig.com
ICO International Ltd. (853) 28508756 manager@icointernational.com  
IMPECC Event Production Co., Ltd. (853) 28321382 info@impecc.com.mo  
International Conference Consultants Ltd. (853) 62710917 icc@icc.com.mo
Koelnmesse Pte. Ltd. Macau Branch (853) 82946777 t.fong@koelnmesse.com.hk
Lazuli Limited (853) 6393 9160 lazuliltda@gmail.com  
m6 Design Limited (853) 28782901 / (852) 63299696 info@m6-design.com
Macao Genway Design Co., Ltd (853) 2871 8803 genway-mo@foxmail.com
Macao Professional Conference & Exhibition Organizer Ltd. (853) 28323684  mpceo@macau.ctm.net   
Macau China International Convention and Exhibition Group Ltd. (853)2870 1913 queenielaolao@gmail.com / abc701913@yahoo.com.hk  
Macau Creative Industry Co., Ltd (853) 2878 6620 mci@macau.ctm.net
Macau Explorer Cultural Travel (853) 28565028 info@macauexplorertravel.com
Macau Expo (Group) Limited (853) 28715616 / 63721374 ajiang@macauexpogroup.com
Macau Kuok Lui Convention and Exhibition Group Limited (853) 28700655 iacemacao@163.com  
Macau Neway Multinational Exhibition Group Company Limited (853) 2871 8829 abc701913@gmail.com  
Matrix Event Planning & Exhibition Limited (853) 6319 9816 donald.cheung@matrix-mo.com  
MCI (Macau) Limited (853) 28728043 macau@mci-group.com
Meridian Concepts Ltd. (853) 28712882 meridian@macau.ctm.net
Milton Exhibits & Engineering (Macau) Limited (852) 8104 8872 hello@milton-exhibits.com
MM Marketing Communications Consulting Ltd. (853) 28355397  enquiry@mm.com.mo 
Morpheus Creative & Cultural Company Limited (853) 2852 6856  info@morpheusanimation.com 
Nam Kwong (Group) Company Limited (853) 8391 1660 office@namkwong.com.mo
O2 Media Limited (853) 28356881 / (852) 63299696 info@o2macau.com
Opal International(Macau) Conference And Exhibition Group Co.Ltd. (853) 68285083 verakwan@opalmice-macau.com
PICO International (Macao) Limited 853) 2872 7990 info@mo.pico.com
Powerhouse Convention & Exhibiton Limited (853 )62180663 cai.powerhouse@gmail.com
Prime Marketing & Promotional Services Co., Ltd. (853) 28781898 info@primemps.com
Pro Activities Development & Promotion Co., Ltd (853) 2871 9128 proactmacau@yahoo.com.hk  
Ronca Exhibition Limited (852) 3124 1268 show@ronca.com.hk
Shun Tak Travel Services Limited (853) 28333555 / (852) 28593496  sales@shuntak-hospitalityservices.com
Sky Creative Macau Company Limited  (853) 2842 1295  skyproductionpc@gmail.com
smallWORLD Entertainment Ltd. (853) 28885500 info@smallworldexperience.com
Top Holidays- P&E International Travel Co., Ltd. (853) 28262888 inquire@topholidaysmacau.com
Trust Sunny Exhibition International Co., Ltd. (853) 28767823 2851359579@qq.com  
Zenith Advertising Company Ltd. (853) 2836 6163 info@zenithmacau.com
Zoom Creative Advertising Co., Ltd. (853) 28757794 info@zoomcreative.com.mo