Team Building Ideas

Macao is among the most vibrant cities in Asia, it has been a meeting point for Eastern and Western cultures for centuries. A diverse range of team building activities are developed under the cultural melting pot, which is one of the many ways in experiencing this unique culture.

 

Hiking

After a day full of meetings, delegates might want to take a break from the hustle and bustle. Hiking has become one of the most popular activities. It is healthy and it allows delegates to explore the other side of the city. There are 16 hiking trails in Macao, whose details are available on the following website: www.nature.iam.gov.mo/e/trails/list

 

 

Karting

Located next to Caesars Golf and near Seac Pai Van Park, the Coloane Karting Track covers 50,000 square metres. It is one of the most challenging karting tracks in Asia, the only permanent track available in Macao and Hong Kong and is certified for Class-B safety facilities. Delegates can get a taste of being a kart racer and enjoy the speed and excitement in the game.
For information of Coloane Karting Track, please visit: https://www.sport.gov.mo/en/vbs/personal-search?get=1&wiz_vbs[activitys_list][]=10

 

Golf

There are two golf courses in Macao: Macau Golf & Country Club and Caesars Golf Macau
Macao Golf & Country Club is located on the south side of Coloane next to the Grand Coloane Resort Macau. It is private club and is one of the most beautiful golf course in Asia. Club facilities include sauna rooms, club specialty store, bar and restaurant.
Macau Golf & Country Club
Telephone: +853 2887 1188
Website: www.mgccmacau.com

Caesars Golf Macau is located next to the Coloane Karting Track at the southern end of Cotai District. It is an internationally standardized 18-hole golf course and is the only the only semi-private golf course open to both members and public in Macao. The golf course facilities include restaurant, club specialty store, wedding venue, it also provide golf training courses.
Caesars Golf Macau
Telephone: +853 2888 0123
Website: www.caesarsgolf.mo/en

 

Bowling and Ice Skating

Bowling and ice skating are also among the most popular activities as they are fun and can help building team. These indoor activities also spare participants from being affected by weather.

Future Bright Amusement Park (bowling and ice skating)
Telephone: +853 2895 3399
Website: www.futurebrightgroup.com.mo/eng/other-entertain.php

Bowling Centre in Cotai
Telephone: +853 2886 5017
Website: www.sport.gov.mo/en/vbs/searchvenue/type/show/id/18

 

Tower Climb, Bungy Jump, Skyjump and Skywalk

For those who love challenges and excitement, the following activities will for sure give you thrills and memorable moments!

Bungy Jump – Macau Tower has the world’s highest bungy jump. Jumping from a platform 233 metres above the ground with a speed of 200 miles per hour, participants will experience free fall for four to five seconds.

Skyjump – different from bungy jump, participants they will jump in a standing position and will steadily descent at a speed of 75 miles per hour without experiencing free fall or rebound.

Skywalk – participants can walk around the tower on a platform 233 metres above the ground without handrail.

Tower Climb – starting from 238 metres above the ground, participants will climb 100 metres to the top of the 338-metre-high tower, which guarantees the maximum height exposure and the best panoramic views of the city.

Macau Tower
Telephone: +853 8988 8656
Website: www.macautower.com.mo

 

Traditional Pastry Workshop

To get to know the culture of a place, one must try the local cuisine, and learning how to cook the local cuisine can tell even more about the place. Traditional pastry workshop is one of the most popular team building activities in recent years. Instruct by skilled pastry chefs, participants will not only learn the recipe, but will also learn how to work well with their fellows throughout the workshop.

 

 

Lion Dance / Dragon Dance

Lion dance and dragon dance are traditional Chinese custom for celebration. It is believed that the dance can bring victory and prosperity. Whenever there is event or festival, lion dance or dragon dance are usually chosen as part of the performance.
Members of a lion or dragon dance team need to work closely with each other to make it happen nicely, which makes learning how to perform lion and dragon dance a good team building activity.  

 

Treasure Hunt

In this game, participants are divided into small groups. Through completing a series of simple tasks or clues, participants are taken to the streets and alleys of Macao to explore the heritage sites. They can experience the unique culture of Macao while completing the “mission”.
Treasure hunt can be customised and routes can be set according to the event organisers’ requirements. Other than exploring local attractions, customised routes can also take the participants to try the local street food or can be set according to the season.

 

And more...

 

For details, please call +853 8798 9616 or email mice-onestop@ipim.gov.mo to contact the “One-Stop Service” of Convention and Exhibition Industry Development Division. 。

團建活動

澳門是亞洲最具活力城市之一, 亦是中西文化的交匯點。在深厚的文化底蘊下,開發了各式各樣的團隊建設活動,是另一種體驗澳門文化的方式。

 

步行徑

在參與整天的會議後,可選擇遠離繁囂,親近大自然。登山遠足也是一項熱門項目,健康之餘又可以以綠色的角度探索澳門。澳門現時有16條步行徑,步行徑資料可參閱:nature.iam.gov.mo/c/trails/list

 

 

小型賽車

路環小型賽車場位於路環石排灣,佔地約5萬平方米,為東南亞區內其中一個最刺激的小型賽車跑道,也是港澳區內唯一的小型賽車賽道,亦符合國際認可的B級賽車場規格,讓與會者可一嘗成為車手的滋味,感受箇中的極速快感。
路環小型賽車場資料可參閱:www.sport.gov.mo/zh/vbs/personal-search?get=1&wiz_vbs[activitys_list][]=10

 

高爾夫球

澳門現有兩個高爾夫球場:澳門高爾夫球鄉村俱樂部及澳門凱撒高爾夫球會。
澳門高爾夫球鄉村俱樂部位於路環島南端的鷺環海天度假酒店旁,屬私人會所,堪稱亞洲最美麗的高爾夫球場之一,可眺望南中國海和黑沙海灘全景。俱樂部設施還包括蒸氣浴室、球會專門店、會所酒吧及餐廳等。
澳門高爾夫球鄉村俱樂部
電話 +853 2887 1188
網址 www.mgccmacau.com/chi

澳門凱撒高爾夫球會位於路氹城南端、路環小型賽車場附近,是澳門唯一同時向會員及公眾開放的高爾夫球場,會員和來賓均可享受俱樂部18洞果嶺標準71杆國際級標準球場,球會並設有練習場及高爾夫球學校,除此之外,設施還包括餐廳、球會專門店、婚宴場地等。
澳門凱撒高爾夫球會
電話 +853 2888 0123
網址 www.caesarsgolf.mo/cn

 

保齡球及溜冰

保齡球和溜冰是個不錯的團建活動選擇,室內活動可免除受天氣影響的憂慮,活動又能增進團隊間的合作精神,為會議的旅程加添樂趣。

佳景樂園 (設有保齡球和溜冰場)
電話 +853 2895 3399
網址 www.futurebrightgroup.com.mo/chi/other-entertain.php

保齡球中心(路環)
電話 +853 2886 5017
網址 www.sport.gov.mo/zh/vbs/searchvenue/type/show/id/18

 

百步登天、笨豬跳、高飛跳及空中漫步

如果喜歡刺激活動,敢於挑戰極限,以下的高空冒險活動必定能給您一個難忘的回憶!

笨豬跳 - 澳門旅遊塔的笨豬跳是世界之最,挑戰者從233米高空平台躍下後將以每小時200公里的高速劃破長空,感受4至5秒自由下墜的快感。

高飛跳 - 有別於以自由落體型式下降的笨豬跳,高飛跳利用風機下降技術,讓跳躍者以時速75公里急速下墜,並以穩定的下降速度著陸,在無反彈動作或將身體倒轉的情況下,感受刺激的空中飛躍。

空中漫步 - 整個過程不設扶手設備,在距離地面233米高的空中繞塔而行。

百步登天 - 由距離塔頂100米的高度開始出發,徒手攀上338米高的旅遊塔,絕對是體能與膽量的大考驗。

澳門觀光塔
電話 +853 8988 8656
網址 www.macautower.com.mo

 

特色食品工作坊

要體驗一個地方的文化,離不開品嚐當地美食,或更想學習烹調當地的特色美食。特色食品工作坊是近年來比例熱門的團建活動。在專業大師的指導下,參與者可以學到極富當地特色的食物,同時亦可通過工作坊促進團隊間的合作精神。

 

 

舞龍舞獅體驗

舞龍舞獅是中華文化的傳統喜慶標誌,每逢節日慶祝活動,都會安排舞龍舞獅表演,祈求興旺繁榮。
舞龍舞獅是一項非常考驗團隊合作精神的項目,無論參與的成員負責哪一個崗位,每一位都必須要互相配合,才可跟著鑼鼓節奏舞動龍或獅子。  

 

定向尋寶

可把團隊分成小隊,透過一系列的簡單任務或線索,把團隊帶到澳門的街頭小巷,探索澳門各區各處的著名景點,尤其澳門的中西文化底蘊深厚,有多個歷史建築遺址。參與者可在完成「任務」的同時,體驗澳門的本土文化。
定向尋寶類型活動大多為特別定制,會按照團隊的要求定制一套路線,探索景點之餘,又可安排參與者品嚐一下澳門當地的街頭小食,亦可按照季節制定路線。

 

還有更多....

 

相關資料,可聯絡會展產業拓展處的「一站式」服務,電話 +853 8798 9616或電郵 mice-onestop@ipim.gov.mo